Miami County Youth Fair – Miami, Fl

So the weekend has past and it’s time to share. We had the fun experience of heading to this year’s Miami Dade Youth Fair. I’m always particularly excited when I prep to go to Miami just because I get to see my dad and brother. I miss them so much being so far apart from them, especially when too much time has gone by.

So finally we all (me, john, my brother, and dad) headed to the fair. Going there brought a lot of memories in which I slightly wish could go back and experience them again. But this was lot of fun. The last time we all went was about over ten years ago.My dad actually got on rides with us. These were really big roller coasters. He wanted to get on more dangerous ones than we did. This could be because he was a pilot and it thrilled him to be in the air.

Here are a few shots from the weekend.

This is my dad and cool bro

This is the ride we got on. Crazy!


Leave a comment