Rudy + Claudia|Christmas Couple Portraits| Miami, Fl

So excited to share these awesome photos I took of Rudy and Claudia over Christmas break. God has really displayed how he can fill a life with real love and joy through another. We have been blessed to witness the beginning of this sweet relationship and we’re excited to see where He takes it.

I have to admit during the shoot, it was hard to keep my composure with Claudia and Rudy. They’re absolutely adorable and hilarious. They’ve never actually had a photo shoot before, so they were nervous and hilariously awkward when it came time to look into each others eyes and be serious or when it came time to be romantic and share a small kiss. Honestly, I just wanted to capture the reaction to those moments which were mainly photographs literally filled with laughter and joy. This is how I remember their relationship; filled with joy.

Rudy is MADLY in love with Claudia. Anyone can see his love for her is so obvious! I honestly couldn’t be any more happier for my friend. He is truly amazing and I can’t wait to see what the Lord will bring this year for this fabulously amazing God-filled couple. Rudy, thanks for bringing love back into my friend’s life. Couldn’t love you more for what you’ve done for her, even though she’d never admit it. Everyone else knows it. =p

Thank you both for allowing me to capture your love this Christmas season…. your awkward- awkward love. lol. Hope you love them LOL.

Karen P.

 


Leave a comment